كأس تذوق الحيوانات الأليفة

وصف قصير:

تأسست شركة Shanghai COPAK Industry Co. ، LTD في عام 2010 ، ولها مكتب مبيعات في شنغهاي ومصنع في مقاطعة Zhejiang. تأسست COPAK في البداية كمورد للأكياس البلاستيكية وأغشية تغليف المواد الغذائية. في عام 2015 ، بدأنا أعمال أكواب وعبوات بلاستيك بولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات.

كمورد متمرس ، سوف تستمع Copak إليك وتقدم اقتراحات مهنية وستجلب لك المزيد من الفوائد. الجودة هي الجذر ، والعميل هو المبدأ. تأخذ Copak دائمًا الجودة والخدمة على أنها حياة ، وتزود المنتج عالي الجودة والخدمة بحذر بكل إخلاص.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج:

تأسست شركة Shanghai COPAK Industry Co. ، LTD في عام 2010 ، ولها مكتب مبيعات في شنغهاي ومصنع في مقاطعة Zhejiang. تأسست COPAK في البداية كمورد للأكياس البلاستيكية وأغشية تغليف المواد الغذائية. في عام 2015 ، بدأنا أعمال أكواب وعبوات بلاستيك بولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات.

كمورد متمرس ، سوف تستمع Copak إليك وتقدم اقتراحات مهنية وستجلب لك المزيد من الفوائد. الجودة هي الجذر ، والعميل هو المبدأ. تأخذ Copak دائمًا الجودة والخدمة على أنها حياة ، وتزود المنتج عالي الجودة والخدمة بحذر بكل إخلاص.

كمورد مسؤول اجتماعيًا ، فإن Copak مسؤول أيضًا عن تخفيف ضغط التوظيف ، وتحفيز إمكانات الموظفين ، وتقديم مساهمات للمجتمع. من خلال أعمالنا العملية حقًا ، نهدف إلى تحقيق التوحيد المتناغم للمؤسسة والموظفين والمجتمع.

لنا كوب تذوق PET يستخدم لتذوق الطعام. يستخدم بشكل أساسي في المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت والحانات وغيرها من الأماكن لتذوق الزبادي والعصير والمشروبات والآيس كريم والعصائر والقهوة والحليب وما إلى ذلك. سيعرض تصميمه الفريد الشفاف والخفيف الوزن والمتين بمهارة مكعبات الثلج في جميع المشروبات المفضلة لديك. هذه الأكواب الأنيقة رائعة لتناول المشروبات الغازية والبيرة والنبيذ والمشروبات المختلطة والماء وغير ذلك الكثير!

يوفر التصميم المقاوم للكسر استخدامًا مرنًا للغاية لمنع التسربات والانسكابات. يوفر حجم العلبة الموفر للمساحة حل تغليف فعال للشركات مثالي لغرف الاستراحة ومناطق الاستقبال والمزيد استخدام لاستهلاك المشروبات الباردة.

بعض الأكثر شعبية كوب تذوق PET التفاصيل أدناه. إلى جانب هذه الأحجام ، لدينا أيضًا أحجام وأحجام وأشكال أخرى. فقط أرسل لنا متطلباتك ، وسيتم الرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. 

سلسلة كأس تذوق الحيوانات الأليفة

الاهلية

أعلى قطر سم

الحجم (علوي * Btm * H) سم

الوزن غرام

طرد  

الكمية / الكرتون

حجم الشركة التونسية للملاحة

1 أوقية / 30 مل

4.5

4.5 * 3.1 * 4.0

2

5000

54.5 * 24 * 47

0.9 أوقية / 27 مل

4.5

4.5 * 3.1 * 3.4

1.7

5000

56.5 * 24 * 47

3 أوقية / 115 مل

6.2

6.2 * 3.9 * 6.0

3.8

2500

57 * 32.5 * 32.5

كيفية شراء ملف كأس تذوق الحيوانات الأليفة؟

أرسل لنا استفسارك ، السعر المقتبس ، PI الذي تم إجراؤه ، تم دفع الإيداع ، بدء الإنتاج ، الطباعة ، الفحص قبل الحزمة ، سداد الرصيد. شحنها.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

    للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

    تابعنا

    على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin

PET Tasting Cup

Short Description:

Shanghai COPAK Industry Co., LTD, established in 2010, with sales office in Shanghai and factory in Zhejiang. COPAK was firstly founded as a supplier of plastic bags and food packaging film. In 2015, we started the business of PET cups and PET bottles.

As an experienced supplier, Copak will listen to you, make professional suggestions and will bring you more benefits. Quality is the root, customer is the tenet. Copak always take quality and service as life, supply the quality product and circumspect service wholeheartedly.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description:

Shanghai COPAK Industry Co., LTD, established in 2010, with sales office in Shanghai and factory in Zhejiang. COPAK was firstly founded as a supplier of plastic bags and food packaging film. In 2015, we started the business of PET cups and PET bottles.

As an experienced supplier, Copak will listen to you, make professional suggestions and will bring you more benefits. Quality is the root, customer is the tenet. Copak always take quality and service as life, supply the quality product and circumspect service wholeheartedly.

As a socially responsible supplier, Copak is also responsible to Relieving the employment pressure, motivating potential of employees, and making contributions to the society. With our truly practical actions, we aim to realize the harmonious unification of enterprise, staff, and society.

Our PET tasting cup is used for food tasting. It is mainly used in shops,supermarkets,bars and other places for customer tasting yogurt,juice,beverage,ice cream,smoothies,coffee,milk and so  promoting.  Its unique crystal clear and lightweight yet durable design will expertly showcase ice cubes in all your favorite beverages. These classy tumblers are great for soda, beer, wine, mixed drinks, water, and more!

Shatterproof design offers highly flexible use to prevent leaks and spills Space-saving case size offers efficient packaging solution for businesses Perfect for break rooms, reception areas and more Use for cold beverage consumption.

Some most popular PET tasting cup details below. Besides this sizes,we also have other volumes and sizes and shapes. Just send us your requirements,your questions will be replied as soon as possible. 

PET TASTING CUP SERIES

Capacity

Top Diameter  cm

size(Top*Btm*H)     cm

weight      gram

Package  

Qty/carton

CTN size

1Oz/30ml

4.5

4.5*3.1*4.0

2

5000

54.5*24*47

0.9Oz/27ml

4.5

4.5*3.1*3.4

1.7

5000

56.5*24*47

3Oz/115ml

6.2

6.2*3.9*6.0

3.8

2500

57*32.5*32.5

How to buy our PET TASTING CUP?

Send us your inquiry,price quoted,PI made, deposit payment done,production begin, printing,inspection before package, balance payment. Shipped.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

    Follow Us

    on our social media
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin